danaxmontreal.blogg.se

I told her call me rocky song
I told her call me rocky song






The following year, Harris appeared on Destiny's Child's international hit " Soldier" (alongside Lil Wayne), and capitalized on it with the release of his Urban Legend (2004) album. Harris earned more prominence with the release of Trap Muzik (2003), which included the Top 40 songs " Rubber Band Man" and " Let's Get Away" (featuring Jazze Pha). Harris began to gain major recognition in 2003 following his first high-profile feature on fellow Atlanta-based rapper Bone Crusher's single " Never Scared". During his career, Harris has also released several highly successful singles, including Billboard Hot 100 number-one hits " Whatever You Like" and " Live Your Life" (featuring Rihanna), the latter replaced the former atop the chart and helped Harris join a select group of artists to replace themselves at number one and simultaneously occupy the top two positions. Harris, a three time Grammy Award winner, has released 11 studio albums, with seven of them reaching the top five of the US Billboard 200 chart. Upon being dropped from Arista, Harris signed to Atlantic and soon co-founded his own label imprint, Grand Hustle Records, which he launched in 2003.

i told her call me rocky song

In 2001, he released his debut album and only project with the label, I'm Serious, as well as forming the southern hip hop group P$C. Harris signed his first major-label record deal in 1999 with Arista Records subsidiary LaFace. Harris, one of the highest selling hip-hop artists of all time, is also known as one of the pioneers of the hip hop subgenre trap music, along with fellow Atlanta-based rappers Jeezy and Gucci Mane. and Tip (often stylized as TIP or T.I.P.), is an American rapper, record executive, and actor. (born September 25, 1980), better known by the stage names T.I.








I told her call me rocky song